Executive committee members:

Chairman – Barry Davies

General secretary – Claire Stamper (

Treasurer – To be appointed

Council officers:

Ladies super league secretary – Claire Stamper

Men’s super league secretary – Craig Paterson (

Competitions secretary – Karl Coleman

County men’s team manager – Brian Henderson

County ladies team manager – Toni Lee Bowstead

County men’s team captain – Gary Stephens

County ladies team captain – Mandy Stephens

County youth team manager – Marie Bulmer

Programmes and website – Zoe Holland (

Entertainment– Paul Jenkins

MC – Matty Butcher

Travel and accommodation – Claire Stamper (

Door manager – Jill Nicholson